2009 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1

ag_09zr1_hood-zr1Back when I was a kid, I always saw women in movies driving a slick and shiny car, and they were so glamorous to look at. Back then, my dream of driving my own car is a much more interesting it pulled me up to strive and live.

Now, plenty of car models come and go, and still here I am, not even a single cent to spare to buy a fancy car such as a 2009 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1.

The 2009 Chevrolet corvette ZR1 is said to be a super car, at least that’s  what some have believe, and  a lot of people’s review stated it. They pointed out that it’s the quickest and the fastest factory-built corvette.

I never know anything about cars because I am never around them that much, or familiarized even one of them. How it looks and how it works. But I would love to though. All I know about them is that they are convenient enough for transportation.

And as what I have read mostly in the net, because that’s where you can get more information about big men’s toys, that it’s speed is quite like a lightning. Perhaps it’s an exaggeration, but how can we know? Anything impossible could be possible these days. It must really be a fast car. What’s more, that it’s amazingly light to drive at 3,324 pounds, and it will reach up to its top speed at 205mph. Its tires are mechelin’s? I don’t know what mechelin is, but it’s some kind of tire factory or company or something like that and it’s sure is powerful since it’s one of the major part of a car.

What about the price? Well, as good as 2009 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 is rumored to be, and as powerful as it ought to be, it sure cost sky-high. Some estimation ranges to a hundred thousand dollars and up. Well, some cars cost as much as there performance dictates…

2009-zr1

Posted by:

Cherryl Lopez

2 Responses to “2009 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1”

  1. very good collection of fast cars
    i also intrested in fastest cars in the world

  2. Don’t give up your dreams!

Leave a comment